Français

FAQ’s :

What is you wedding photography style?

Lilipstudio would consider itself as wedding photojournalistic style . We photograph the genuine emotions and moments of your beautiful wedding day while allowing you to actually live your wedding. We will also take more traditional (although creative) family and bridal party photos but mostly since we are professional’s We adapt to your needs and tastes.

Do you offer wedding albums?

We do offer wedding albums. Various size are available but the most popular is 10X10. The delay for the creation of an album is at an average of 8 weeks after receiving your final image selection and approval of the custom layout.

Who chooses the photographs in the album?

You will have a chance to pick a selection of photos that you must have in the album. This can be anywhere from 0 to the entire album. However, we do advise that you let us choose the majority of the photos for the album ,we will be using our best judgment to select the best and more relevant photos to tell your story.

Did you ever loose any photos from a contract?

We have never lost any photograph from a wedding or any other contracts. By the time that we leave your wedding celebration, we will have copied the images on our Macbook Pro and our external hard drive while keeping the original copy on our memory cards.

How far ahead should we book?

That’s a personal decision that you will be making since We will never pressure anyone into a booking . We suggest a good 6 months before your wedding day. If you are the more last minute type of person, send us an email ,we might still be available for your wedding date.

Can we meet?

Of course we can and we would never agree to photograph your wedding without meeting you in person or via Skype if you are from out of Montreal.

How can we book your photography service for our wedding?

Since you are reading this, We’ll assume that you like our work. Now you can write us an email with your contacts and we’ll reply within 48h so we can setup a meeting.

Can we have a high resolution files?

Yes, high resolution files are included in selected packages.

What is a typical wedding day photography coverage?

The most popular package is a 10 hours photography coverage which allows us to capture, getting ready, wedding portraits, ceremony, formal family and bridal party, couple photography session, first dance and speeches etc.

When do I get my wedding photographs?

You will be able to see some teaser images on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lilipstudio within a couple of days. We strongly invite you to tag yourself and your friends in the Facebook album on our page. The delivery of your images will take a maximum of 6 weeks.

What are the prices for your wedding photography collection?

Pricing varies depending on location of the wedding (city), contact us for our photography collection pricing sheet.

Tous droits réservés © 2017 Lilip Studio | Contact | Site conçu par MediaFlux

English

Quel est votre style de photographie de mariage?

Lilipstudio a un style photojournalistique de mariage avec un mélange de photographies de mode et d’éclairages dramatiques. Lilipstudio photographie les émotions véritables et les moments uniques pendant votre superbe journée. Lilipstudio documentera votre journée, réalisera vos photographies de famille et de cortège de façon classique et créative.

Offrez-vous des albums de mariage?

Lilipstudio offre des albums de mariage uniques.  Il existe diverses tailles disponibles mais la taille la plus populaire est 10×10. Le délai normal de la création de l’album est de 8 semaines après avoir reçu votre sélection finale des images et votre approbation sur le design unique pour votre album.

Qui choisit les images dans l’album de mariage?

Vous pourrez choisir les photographies de votre mariage que vous désirez pour votre album. Puisqu’il n’est pas toujours facile de choisir les images pour votre album, vous pouvez également nous laisser le privilège de choisir celles qui constitueront votre album de mariage. Bien sûr, votre approbation sur la sélection est de mise. Par contre, nous ferons de notre mieux pour choisir les meilleures images ainsi que les plus importantes pour raconter l’histoire de votre journée .

Avez-vous déjà perdu les images d’un mariage?

Lilipstudio n’a jamais perdu aucune image de mariage ou d’autres contrats. Au moment où nous quittons le lieu de votre mariage, nous avons une copie des images sur nos cartes mémoires, une copie sur notre ordinateur Macbook Pro et une autre copie sur notre disque dur portable.

Devrait-on réserver bien à l’avance?

Cette décision vous appartient puisque nous ne mettons jamais de pression sur nos clients. Lilipstudio conseille de considérer un bon 6 mois avant votre mariage pour réserver nos services de photographie. Il est recommandé de nous contacter pour connaitre nos disponibilités.

Peut-on se rencontrer?

Bien sûr! Lilipstudio ne photographie jamais un mariage sans avoir rencontré précédemment les clients, soit en personne ou via Skype.

Comment peut-on réserver vos services de photographie pour notre mariage?

Puisque vous êtes en train de lire cette page, nous présumons que vous aimez notre travail. Vous pouvez simplement nous écrire un courriel via notre page contact et nous vous répondrons dans un délai de 48h.

Pouvez-vous avoir les images en format numérique haute résolution?

Bien sûr. Les images en haute résolution sont incluses dans nos collections de photographie de mariage.

Quel est votre collection de photographies de mariage la plus populaire?

Une couverture de photographies de 10h nous permettra de capter les préparatifs, les détails, la cérémonie, les portraits de famille et de couple, ainsi que la première danse et les discours pendant la réception.

Quand recevons-nous nos images de mariage?

La livraison des images de votre mariage est d’un maximum de 4 semaines.

Quel sont vos prix pour vos collections de photographies de mariage?

Les prix varient dépendamment de la ville de votre célébration de mariage, des options choisies et de la collection sélectionnée. Contactez-nous pour recevoir plus d’informations.

Tous droits réservés © 2017 Lilip Studio | Contact | Site conçu par MediaFlux